Faculty Details

Prof. N. B. Pokale

Designation     :   Asst. Professor and Head of department

Qualification   : M.E. (Computer)

Experience      : 15 Yrs.

Specialization : Networking.

Email                :  bscoercomp@gmail.com

Reserach

2
Dr. S. M. Chaware

Designation     : Professor

Qualification   : Ph.D. (Computer)

Experience      :  20 Yrs.

Specialization : Information and Network Security, Mobile and Wireless Network.

Email                : smchaware@tssm.in

Research

a-d-gujar
Prof. A. D. Gujar

Designation     :   Assistant Professor

Qualification   : M.Tech (IT)

Experience       : 15 Yrs

Specialization  : Computer Network

Email                : adgujar@tssm.in

Research

Prof. M. K. Kodmelwar

Designation     :   Assistant Professor

Qualification   : BE( CSE) ,ME Comp, Ph.D. (Pursuing )

Experience       : 15 Yrs

Specialization  : Computer Science.

Email                : mkkodmelwar@tssm.in

Research

147
Prof. S. V. Ingale

Designation     :   Assistant Professor

Qualification   :    M. E. (Computer)

Experience       :   8 Yrs

Specialization  :  Data Structure.

Email                :   svingale@tssm.in

sm-kokate
Prof. S. M. Kokate

Designation     :   Assistant Professor

Qualification   : M. E. (Computer)

Experience       : 5 Yrs

Specialization  : Computer Network.

Email                : smkokate@tssm.in

Research

latke
Prof. V. P. Latke

Designation     :   Assistant Professor

Qualification   : M. E. (Computer)

Experience       : 6 Yrs

Specialization  : Software testing, Digital Electronics.

Email                : vplatke@tssm.in

Research

8
Prof. Bharate Laxman M.

Designation     :   Assistant Professor

Qualification   : M.Tech(SE)

Experience       : 5 Yrs

Specialization  : Computer Networks

Email                : bharatelaxman@gmail.com

Prof. Gaikwad Mahadeo J.

Designation     :   Assistant Professor

Qualification   : M-Tech(CSE)

Experience       : 7 Yrs

Specialization  :S/w Engg, Data communication

Email                : mahadeogaikwad84@gmail.com

s-a-pawar
Prof. S. A. Pawar

Designation     :   Assistant Professor

Qualification   : M. E. (Computer)

Experience       :1.5 Yrs Industrial, 3.5 years Teaching

Specialization  :Computer Science.

Email                : sapawar@tssm.in

Research

p-d-chouksey
Prof.P. D. Chouksey

Designation     :   Assistant Professor

Qualification   : M.Tech(CSE)

Experience       :3+ Yrs

Specialization  :Computer Science.

Email                : pdchouksey@tssm.in

Research

ng-kharate
Prof. N. G. Kharate

Designation     :   Assistant Professor

Qualification   :M. E. (Computer),Ph.D. Pursuing

Experience       :3 Yrs

Specialization  : Data Mining.

Email                : ngkharate@tssm.in

Research

s-k-funde
Prof. S. K. Funde

Designation     :   Assistant Professor

Qualification   :M. E. (Computer),Ph.D. Pursuing

Experience       :3.5 Yrs

Specialization  : Big data,Software Engineering.

Email                : skfunde@tssm.in

Research

v-n-naikwadi
Prof. V. N. Nayakwadi

Designation     :   Assistant Professor

Qualification   :M. E. (Computer)

Experience       :2.6 Yrs Industrial, 2 Yrs Teaching

Specialization  : Computer Science.

Email                : vnnayakwadi@tssm.in

Research

m-arakate
Prof. M. A. Rakate

Designation     :   Assistant Professor

Qualification   :M. E. (Computer)

Experience       : 6 months Industrial,3 Yrs Teaching

Specialization  : .

Email                : marakate@tssm.in

Reserach

v-v-sagare
Prof. V. V. Sagare

Designation     :   Assistant Professor

Qualification   :M. E. (Computer)

Experience       : 1.5+ Yrs

Specialization  : Computer Network.

Email                : vasagare@tssm.in

Research

Prof. S. M. Chaudhari

Designation     :   Assistant Professor

Qualification   :M. E. (Computer)

Experience       : 1+Yr

Specialization  : Data Mining.

Email                : smchaudhari@tssm.in

Research

v-n-bagade
Prof. V.N.Bagade

Designation     :   Assistant Professor

Qualification   :MTech(CSE)

Experience       : 14 Yrs

Specialization  : Computer Science

Email                : vnbagade@tssm.in

k-y-potdar
Prof. K.Y.Potdar

Designation     :   Assistant Professor

Qualification   :ME(CE)

Experience       : 4 Yrs

Specialization  : Data Mining, Web Mining

Email                : kypotdar@tssm.in

HSC Student Helpline

HSC Student Helpline